Emotional Literacy Mastermind Group

If you have the desire to build your emotional literacy and aren’t sure where to start this group might be perfect. For three years, Becky Ives, founder of the Mentor Coaching Series and I have been leading cohorts of 10 participants to explore individual emotions in-depth, their origins, structure, relationship to other emotions, and how they can be employed in coaching, facilitation or leadership.

We currently host three groups that meet on different days and times. All meet every other week for 75 minutes, and enrolment is by calendar quarter (6 sessions). You’ll earn 7.5 ICF CCEUs for each quarter you attend, and the cost is US $375 per quarter.

Cohorts meet at:

• Thursdays at noon ET/18h00 Central European Time
• Saturdays at noon ET/18h00 Central European Time
• Saturdays at 8h00 CET/ 15h00 Singapore/ 18h00 Sydney

If you are interested, please send the form below and let’s set up a conversation to get started!

 

Request information about the Emotional Literacy Mastermind Group